West Wales D.A

a District Association of the Camping & Caravanning Club

WWDA Committee Contact Phone No 07497 837907

Committee Members 2019

 

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chairman  Mr Kevin Baker

Chairman

Mr Kevin Baker

chairman@westwalesda.com

07976
042983

Ashley Cook

Vice Chairman

Mr Ashley Cook

 

 vicechairman@westwalesda.com

 

07837 133970

Treasurer Nick Williams

Treasurer

Webmaster

Mr Nick Williams

treasurer@westwalesda.com

webmaster@westwalesda.com

07490 977864

Anthony Evans

Secretary

Mr Anthony Evans

secretary@westwalesda.com

07423
178720

Sarah Price

Sites Officer

Miss Sarah Price

 sitesec@westwalesda.com

 

07891
718931

Zelma Kesans

Public Relations Officer

Regalia

Mrs Zelma Kesans

 pro@westwalesda.com

07490 977864

Lyndsey Baker

Social Secretary

Miss Lyndsey Baker

 social@westwalesda.com

07450
572648

Julie Evans

Committee Member

Mrs Julie Evans

julieclaireevans16@gmail.com

07802
448847

Luke Jones

Committee Member

Mr Luke Jones

ljones1588@gmail.com

07944
430078
 

Follow us on facebook
Find us on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/616238781844523/